Introducing the Doomsday Series

Introducing the Doomsday Series

The Doomsday Series, a new post-apocalyptic survival thriller from international bestselling author, Bobby Akart, is a gripping series about America on the verge of societal collapse.

With a nation on edge, the war of words escalated and a political war erupted. Americans were caught in the crosshairs of societal unrest and a shadowy group stoking the fires of discontent burning in America. Words were replaced by weapons as neighbor turned on neighbor, and powerful forces stopped at nothing to reshape a nation in turmoil.

A nation divided …

America had become embroiled in something more than a clash of ideologies. She now faced a battle in which the blood of patriots and tyrants would be shed.

As Americans struggled to survive, they sought a place of safety where they could ride out the coming storm. However, even if they can overcome the threats confronting them, will they bear witness to an America hell-bent on destroying itself?

This is a story of a nation divided, and what that portends for our future. Remember, all empires collapse eventually, and America will be no exception.

You can download the Doomsday Series on Amazon by clicking here.

Order a signed print edition (here)


1 Comment

  1. Mari
    February 2, 2019 / 8:39 pm

    Excellent! I’m thru Haven, and anxiously awaiting the 3rd book. Bobby can really peg people & groups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *