If you were to blend The Walking Dead and Grey’s Anatomy, you would have Bobby Akart’s book, Pandemic: Beginnings. When an ancient, deadly disease begins to spread across the world, it is up to one small team to keep worldwide panic at bay and fight off the threat of a global pandemic. This thriller’s twists and turns will remind you of the weekly emotional rollercoaster of our favorite doctor drama.”  – PopSugar, 7 Captivating Books for Fans of Grey’s Anatomy


1   7
0   22
3   36
4   27
1   35
0   32