“Bobby Akart is a writer who is on a level of Tom Clancy.” – Reader Review

Bobby Akart is best known for his serialized fictional stories having published over forty novels in seven completed series. 


His first standalone novel, PATRIOT’S FAREWELL, brought back the beloved character of Henry Sargent Winthrop IV “Sarge” from his first series, The Boston Brahmin.


As he enters his sixth year of writing, he’ll be publishing more standalone thrillers with characters readers love, that include Gunner Fox and Henry Sargent Winthrop IV, as well as new characters you haven’t met yet.

A Political Thriller


Filled with non-stop action and political intrigue, Bobby Akart's return to The Boston Brahmin story promises a fast-paced thrill ride which will leave you burning through the pages.


“A perfect balance of political intrigue and action that keeps you turning the pages."

Receive exclusive content, news and my monthly newsletter, The Epigraph.

©  All Rights Reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Amazon
  • Twitter
  • YouTube